STD Crimes

STD Crimes

If you haven't realized it by now, Minnesota's laws regarding the knowing transmission of an STD (or STI) are a little archaic.  Although the actual interpretation of the statute is currently in dispute, the State claims that you have an STD and you have unprotected sex with another person you are guilty of a crime.  It doesn't matter if you tell your partner.  It doesn't matter if the other person has the STD, or even if they are the one that gave it to you.

It's not just Minnesota. Laws targeting individuals with STDs are on the rise.  Many of these laws may have a noble purpose.  The vast majority of these laws are easily abused and can be twisted by the State when desired.

Here is the latest article from David Crary on Centredaily.com

73 comments (Add your own)

1. Johnc48 wrote:
Thanks for sharing it fefdkbdeeedd

Sun, July 15, 2018 @ 5:15 PM

2. Pharmf465 wrote:
Hello! sildenafil generic india

Mon, July 16, 2018 @ 5:15 AM

3. Pharmb80 wrote:
Hello! [url=http://via3indian.com/#2.html]sildenafil generic india[/url]

Mon, July 16, 2018 @ 5:15 AM

4. Pharme625 wrote:
Hello! sildenafil generic india http://via3indian.com/#4.html

Mon, July 16, 2018 @ 5:15 AM

5. Pharmf825 wrote:
Hello!

Mon, July 16, 2018 @ 5:15 AM

6. GenaGem wrote:
line cialis

[url=http://cialisbuyap.com/]generic cialis online[/url]
cialis online

cialis dalla svizzera

Tue, July 17, 2018 @ 12:28 PM

7. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 18, 2018 @ 7:45 AM

8. faxing wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 18, 2018 @ 7:45 AM

9. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 18, 2018 @ 7:45 AM

10. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 18, 2018 @ 7:45 AM

11. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Tue, July 24, 2018 @ 3:45 AM

12. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, July 24, 2018 @ 3:45 AM

13. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, July 24, 2018 @ 3:46 AM

14. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, July 24, 2018 @ 3:46 AM

15. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, July 24, 2018 @ 3:46 AM

16. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 21, 2018 @ 5:51 PM

17. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 21, 2018 @ 5:52 PM

18. cheap_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 21, 2018 @ 5:52 PM

19. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 21, 2018 @ 5:52 PM

20. generic wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 21, 2018 @ 5:53 PM

21. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 10:39 AM

22. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 10:39 AM

23. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 10:40 AM

24. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 10:40 AM

25. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 10:41 AM

26. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 9:59 PM

27. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 7:58 PM

28. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 7:59 PM

29. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 8:38 AM

30. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 2:43 PM

31. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 2:43 PM

32. cilais_price wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 2:44 PM

33. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 2:46 PM

34. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 5, 2018 @ 6:12 PM

35. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 7:51 AM

36. online_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 12:12 AM

37. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 2:28 AM

38. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 3:03 AM

39. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 4:08 PM

40. cialis_canada wrote:
Hello!

Sat, November 10, 2018 @ 3:50 PM

41. cheap_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 11:40 PM

42. viagra_coupon wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 4:54 PM

43. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, November 20, 2018 @ 1:26 AM

44. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, November 20, 2018 @ 2:35 AM

45. canadian_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, November 22, 2018 @ 5:59 AM

46. viagra_buy wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 23, 2018 @ 9:47 PM

47. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, November 24, 2018 @ 6:19 AM

48. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, November 24, 2018 @ 3:08 PM

49. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, November 24, 2018 @ 9:17 PM

50. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 25, 2018 @ 4:32 AM

51. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 26, 2018 @ 8:31 AM

52. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 26, 2018 @ 10:38 AM

53. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 26, 2018 @ 8:14 PM

54. discount_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, November 27, 2018 @ 8:36 PM

55. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, November 28, 2018 @ 2:10 PM

56. canadian_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, November 28, 2018 @ 7:18 PM

57. cialis_generic wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 30, 2018 @ 8:07 AM

58. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 30, 2018 @ 2:51 PM

59. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, December 2, 2018 @ 5:15 AM

60. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, December 2, 2018 @ 7:17 AM

61. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, December 2, 2018 @ 4:05 PM

62. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 4, 2018 @ 8:20 PM

63. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 6, 2018 @ 11:20 AM

64. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, December 7, 2018 @ 5:38 AM

65. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Fri, December 7, 2018 @ 9:25 AM

66. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, December 7, 2018 @ 10:19 AM

67. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 11, 2018 @ 10:01 AM

68. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 11, 2018 @ 11:57 PM

69. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 12, 2018 @ 11:49 PM

70. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 13, 2018 @ 8:24 AM

71. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 13, 2018 @ 10:22 PM

72. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 13, 2018 @ 10:31 PM

73. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, December 15, 2018 @ 2:20 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.